com, George Gershwin, Irina Morozova pianist, word press, you tube, you tube video, you, yout tube,

Irina Morozova plays Gershwin!

Here’s a photo-imported version of “I Got Rhythm!” (Click HD)

On the artist’s CD menu are the following treats:

1. Gershwin Improvisations for Solo Piano: Clap Yo’ Hands
2. Someone to Watch Over Me
3. Sweet and Lowdown
4. Maybe
5. S’Wonderful/Funny Face
6. That Certain Feeling
7. Looking for a Boy
8. Earl Wild Seven Virtuoso Etudes on Gershwin Songs: Liza
9. Oh, Lady Be Good
10. The Man I love
11. Fascinating Rhythm
12. Embraceable You
13. I Got Rhythm
14. Somebody Loves Me
15. Gershwin Concerto in F: Allegro
16. Andante con moto
17. Allegro agitato


1 thought on “Irina Morozova plays Gershwin!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.